VNA OFFICERS & DIRECTORS 2017


OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Parry Bragg

804-652-9183
parrybragg795@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

George Watson

703-646-4171

Georgecoins@msn.com

 SECRETARY
Dave Ellison

703-832-6492

davwayell@aol.com

TREASURER
John Kolos
PO Box 263
Cape Charles, VA, 23310
757-331-1530
john.kolos1790@gmail.com

 
MEMBERSHIP  CHAIRMAN

John Kolos

PO Box 263

Cape Charles, VA 23310

757-331-1530 (John Kolos)

 
AMBASSADOR AT LARGE
James Ianuzi
Amhurst, VA

 
PAST PRESIDENT
Chris Maniscalso

PO Box 6112

Virginia Beach , VA 23456

757-721-5331

mancn@cox.net

DIRECTORS

Robert Ayres
5100 Bibb Store Rd.
Louisa, VA 23093
540-748-1371
bobscoins5100@yahoo.com


Doug Bowers
540-465-3952
bottles@shentel.net


Gregg Coburn
PO Box 824 Bealeton, VA 22712
540-272-1524
coburngregg@gmail.com      

William (Bill) Scott

PO Box 31752

Henrico, VA 23294
804-350-1140
woscott1@gmail.com


Joe Riggs
 757-335-9750
thebeachpainter@msn.com

 
John Cunningham

P.O. Box 9166

Fredericksburg, VA 22403
703-303-0783
cunningham314@verizon.net
 

Richard Schornak
rschornak@cox.net

 

Billy Hoovler

540-373-0778

rubberhook1@aol.com


***************************************************************

OTHER POSITIONS

EDITOR The Virginia Numismatist
Thomas A. Kays

Alexandria
571-225-5750

thomasakays@gmail.com

 
EDUCATION DIRECTOR
John Philips
PO Box 31752
Henrico, VA 23294

   804-347-7082
         john.philips@comcast.net

WEBMASTER
Judy Merz
Bridgewater, VA
540-476-3418
imjudern@comcast.net

DATA BASE MANAGER

Judy Pollock

540-310-0279

judypollock@verizon.net

****************************************************************************************************